[Synckolab] How to erase configuration

James Werkowski jwerkowski at attglobal.net
Tue Oct 16 08:04:54 PDT 2007


Hello --

How does one completely erase the SyncKolab configuration settings? I 
have uninstalled SyncKolab, then reinstalled it, but the old 
configuration settings are still in the SyncKolab options window. I have 
tried to delete the configurations in the options window, but the 
program just "stops responding".

Thanks in advance.
-- 
------------------------------------------------------------------------


 <mailto:jwerkowski at attglobal.net>



More information about the Synckolab mailing list