[Synckolab] Config delete only deletes Configs entry

Jerry Amundson jerry at pbs.com
Sun Sep 17 14:36:57 EDT 2006


Jerry Amundson wrote:
> Deleting a configuration removes it from the Configs user_pref entry, 
> but the user_pref lines defining it still remain. Probably not a big 
> deal, but thought I'd note it...
... and the [name].cal.hdb file is also not deleted.

jerry


More information about the Synckolab mailing list