[Synckolab] Config delete only deletes Configs entry

Jerry Amundson jerry at pbs.com
Sun Sep 17 14:02:46 EDT 2006


Deleting a configuration removes it from the Configs user_pref entry, 
but the user_pref lines defining it still remain. Probably not a big 
deal, but thought I'd note it...

jerry


More information about the Synckolab mailing list