[Project_owners] Can't access mozdev.org

Pete Collins pete at mozdevgroup.com
Thu Oct 7 09:51:26 PDT 2010


  Any ideas of the cause?

--pete

On 10/5/10 2:32 AM, Michael Dosser wrote:
> Hi,
>
> Am 05.10.2010 um 06:17 schrieb WebMail Notifier Support:
>
>> I can't access mozdev.org.
>> Who can handle this?
> I can confirm there was a problem with nginx<->  Apache. Our Nagios informed me that there was a problem and after restarting Apache everything was fine again.
>
> The problem started at 2:00 AM UTC (4:00 AM CEST, so I was asleep) and ended at 5:40 UTC (7:40 AM CEST, when I was awake).
>
> Mic
>

-- 
Pete Collins - Founder, Mozdev Group Inc.
www.mozdevgroup.com
Mozilla Software Development Solutions
tel: 1-719-302-5811
fax: 1-719-302-5813



More information about the Project_owners mailing list