[Project_owners] Can't access mozdev.org

Michael Dosser michael.dosser at strg.at
Tue Oct 5 01:32:22 PDT 2010


Hi,

Am 05.10.2010 um 06:17 schrieb WebMail Notifier Support:

> I can't access mozdev.org.
> Who can handle this?

I can confirm there was a problem with nginx <-> Apache. Our Nagios informed me that there was a problem and after restarting Apache everything was fine again.

The problem started at 2:00 AM UTC (4:00 AM CEST, so I was asleep) and ended at 5:40 UTC (7:40 AM CEST, when I was awake).

Mic

-- 
strg.at gmbh  michael.dosser at strg.at
       huetteldorferstrasse 63-65/2, 1150 wien
       tel +43 (1) 526 56 29  mobile +43 699 1 7777 164



More information about the Project_owners mailing list