[Project_owners] Sidequestion: Are these project_owners mails scanned for virus twice?
Foreningen Selvet - Jesper Staun Hansen
jesper at selvet.dk
Sat Aug 4 01:20:33 PDT 2007
Just a wondering question as I looked at the over the mailheader of one
of these:
Received: from mozdev.mozdev.org ([140.211.166.81]) by selvet.dk with MailEnable ESMTP; Fri, 03 Aug 2007 16:02:14 +0200
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by mozdev.mozdev.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 7FA91845F6;
Fri, 3 Aug 2007 07:02:01 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at mozdev.org
Received: from mozdev.mozdev.org ([127.0.0.1])
by localhost (mozdev.mozdev.org [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024)
with ESMTP id SsiPXMZLf9K4; Fri, 3 Aug 2007 07:02:00 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from mozdev.mozdev.org (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by mozdev.mozdev.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 9BE7F847DD;
Fri, 3 Aug 2007 07:01:26 -0700 (PDT)
X-Original-To: project_owners at mozdev.org
Delivered-To: project_owners at mozdev.org
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1])
by mozdev.mozdev.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 655FB84736
for <project_owners at mozdev.org>; Fri, 3 Aug 2007 06:04:42 -0700 (PDT)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at mozdev.org
Received: from mozdev.mozdev.org ([127.0.0.1])
by localhost (mozdev.mozdev.org [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024)
with ESMTP id KGBuWDW0VPB7 for <project_owners at mozdev.org>;
Fri, 3 Aug 2007 06:04:37 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from jim.stlouis-shopper.com
(adsl-216-63-35-25.dsl.stlsmo.swbell.net [216.63.35.25])
by mozdev.mozdev.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 8454884753
for <project_owners at mozdev.org>; Fri, 3 Aug 2007 06:04:36 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from [150.150.1.3] (dori.bluelightning.com [150.150.1.3])
by jim.stlouis-shopper.com (8.13.6/8.8.7) with ESMTP id l73Bo7lO009235
for <project_owners at mozdev.org>; Fri, 3 Aug 2007 06:50:07 -0500
I guess one cant be to secure ;-)
More information about the Project_owners
mailing list