[Project_owners] aedmonds@mindspring.com

John Woods johnrw at gmail.com
Sat Sep 16 19:31:28 EDT 2006

It does not have to be a real person. Viruses have been known to do that

HJ, why do you ask if Andy Edmonds is known here?

He works for Microsoft now. I understand he's signed non-disclosure
forms as prerequisite to Microsoft employment, so he is not a cook
in this kitchen anymore.


On 9/16/06, David Boswell <davidwboswell at yahoo.com> wrote:
> Andy Edmonds is a project owner here, although I'm not sure if he is
> still actively working on any of his projects.  It is entirely possible
> that someone is spoofing his email address to send out spam messages.
> David
> > Anyone getting messages from this bloke: aedmonds at mindspring.com
> > and if not, he's history soon, because I've forwarded his last e-mail
> > to the FBI.
> >
> > /HJ
> _______________________________________________
> Project_owners mailing list
> Project_owners at mozdev.org
> http://mozdev.org/mailman/listinfo/project_owners
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://mozdev.org/pipermail/project_owners/attachments/20060916/67013f80/attachment.htm

More information about the Project_owners mailing list