[Project_owners] Cleaning the preferences during uninstall
Vijay Kiran Duvvuri
mail at vijaykiran.com
Wed Oct 26 18:51:40 EDT 2005
I'm developing a small extension, and I created a couple of preferences
using defaults/preferences.js. But when I uninstall/re-install again, the
old preference values are still saved. How can I remove the preferences
(that has been added while installation) while uninstalling my extension?
Thanks for your help in advance,
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the Project_owners