[Project_owners] ban 61.*.*.* from wiki

Robin Monks devlinks at gmail.com
Sat Jun 26 16:36:46 EDT 2004

Here is the range and owners:

inetnum: -
netname:      CNCGROUP-HE
country:      CN
descr:        CNCGROUP Hebei province network
admin-c:      CH455-AP
tech-c:       ZC24-AP
mnt-by:       APNIC-HM
mnt-lower:    MAINT-CNCGROUP-HE
changed:      abuse at cnc-noc.net 20031217
changed:      hm-changed at apnic.net 20040105
source:       APNIC

role:         CNCGroup Hostmaster
e-mail:       abuse at cnc-noc.net
address:      No.156,Fu-Xing-Men-Nei Street,
address:      Beijing,100031,P.R.China
nic-hdl:      CH455-AP
phone:        +86-10-68019956
fax-no:       +86-10-68019958
country:      CN
admin-c:      CH444-AP
tech-c:       CH444-AP
changed:      abuse at cnc-noc.net 20031016
mnt-by:       MAINT-CNCGROUP
source:       APNIC

person:       zhiyong chen
nic-hdl:      ZC24-AP
e-mail:       ipanm at heinfo.net
address:      hebei province shijiazhuang
address:      fanxi road No.19
address:      hebei shuju tongxin ju
phone:        +86-311-6672767
fax-no:       +86-311-6672895
country:      CN
changed:      ele at heinfo.net 20030423
mnt-by:       MAINT-CHINANET-HE
source:       APNIC


On Sat, 26 Jun 2004 11:10:49 -0700, Daniel Wang
<stolenclover at yahoo.com.tw> wrote:
> IP has been spamming a Chinese wiki (which hosts Mozilla
> content). Incidently, is spamming the mozdev.org. I don't
> know where 61.*.*.* come from, but at least we should ban these two and
> possibly all 61.*.*.* IPs.
> btw, anyone up to the job of cleaning the wiki up?
> http://wiki.mozdev.org:8080/cgi-bin/mozdev-wiki.pl
> _______________________________________________
> Project_owners mailing list
> Project_owners at mozdev.org
> http://mozdev.org/mailman/listinfo/project_owners

More information about the Project_owners mailing list