[Project_owners] Deleting mirrored files

Karsten Düsterloh mnenhy at tprac.de
Tue Jun 22 05:00:19 EDT 2004


Hi!

Currently, my project's downloads directory contains two files. But when
I open it on one of the mirrors, there are usually a lot of older files,
too.
So it seems as if the mirroring system just syncs new files without
deleting the old ones?
Well, it's their storage, but I just don't think that this is really
necessary...


Karsten
-- 
Feel free to correct my English. :)


More information about the Project_owners mailing list